Jerry's Trenching Service, Inc. | Staff
16116
page-template-default,page,page-id-16116,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Staff

Jerry E. Berlin, Jr

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
j.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

(559)304-8069

(559)275-1520 Ext. 611

Bob Berlin

FLEET AND ASSET MANAGER
b.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

(559)304-8069

(559)275-1520 Ext. 611

Mike Davidson

OPERATIONS MANAGER
m.davidson@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 617

Dennis Lowery

PROJECT MANAGER
d.lowery@jerrystrenching.com

(559)908-7952

Brett Masters

PROJECT MANAGER
b.masters@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 606

Adam Buddell

PROJECT MANAGER
a.buddell@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 614

Richard Shadle

PROJECT MANAGER
r.shadle@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 619

Mike Berlin

DISPATCH & BILLING
m.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 620

Don Simpson

PROJECT COORDINATOR
d.simpson@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 618

Erin Berlin, CPA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
e.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 401

Emilie Amescua

BILLING
a.amescua@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 400

Colin Smith

SAFETY & HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

c.smith@jerrystrenching.com

(559)573-4465

(559)275-1520 Ext. 613

Daniel Chickwava

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
d.chickwava@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 402

Hailee Berlin

OFFICE ASSISTANT
h.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

(559)275-1520 Ext. 403