Jerry's Trenching Service, Inc. | Staff
16116
page,page-id-16116,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Staff

Jerry E. Berlin, Jr

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
j.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

Chris Coleman

SENIOR OPERATIONS MANAGER
c.coleman@jerrystrenching.com

Don Simpson

USA TECHNICIAN
d.simpson@jerrystrenching.com

Brett Masters

PROJECT MANAGER
b.masters@jerrystrenching.com

Bob Berlin

FLEET AND ASSET MANAGER
b.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

Stephanie Barnes

A/P AND A/R ACCOUNTANT
s.barnes@jerrystrenching.com

Erin Berlin, CPA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
e.berlin@jerrystrenching.com

Dallas Jewell

OPERATIONS MANAGER
d.jewell@jerrystrenching.com

Adam Buddell

PROJECT MANAGER
a.buddell@jerrystrenching.com

Jon Hoppe

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER

j.hoppe@jerrystrenching.com

Angela Garza

HUMAN RESOURCES
a.garza@jerrystrenching.com

Mike Davidson

SAFETY MANAGER
m.davidson@jerrystrenching.com

Mia Fisher

OFFICE ASSISTANT
m.fisher@jerrystrenching.com